Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Melinda Houvig source icon for review

Published Jul 02 2017

Alex and his dad came to a house I was house sitting to help remove a smoothie stain from a couch. Let me tell you, I was so upset at the strength of the stain and that it happened under my watch. It was spinach and blueberry and looked determined to stick around! Alex and his dad showed up to the residence within 30 minutes of the call I placed for service. They were polite, professional and did what I thought was the impossible. The couch looks great, and more importantly my client's property is restored to the state in which they left it. I would highly recommend Metro Chem-dry for their great and all natural cleaning services!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Stephen Carey source icon for review

Published May 16 2017

Great service, always consistent, friendly, helpful and a fair price. Carpets are clean and no chemical odor. We are repeat happy customers.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Stephen C. source icon for review

Published May 16 2017

This team is professional, friendly, helpful, fast, and on time.  The carpets are clean, without any chemical smell.  The price is fair.  I have used them several times and their service is consistent.  You will be more than satisfied with this family owned company.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Fiora M. source icon for review

Published May 13 2017

Alex can to our home, during the hour arrival time, professional, and did a fantastic job our our carpets. Will absolutely use again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Samantha Proietto source icon for review

Published Apr 21 2017

They did a wonderful job! They were able to remove almost 10 years of hard water minerals from our shower! They are clean, friendly and very accommodating.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Marie V. source icon for review

Published Apr 21 2017

Metro Chem-Dry accommodated my hectic schedule by coming out the day after I called for cleaning.  Alex and his father did a fabulous job on older carpets in 3 bedrooms, hall, and stairs.  The carpets look stunning.  I am thrilled with the results and highly recommend Metro!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kathleen Carroll source icon for review

Published Apr 14 2017

The very best experience ever!! Alex and George are the very best at what they do. After trying many others and having to replace carpets, I couldn't be happier. Don't be fooled by other ChemDry cleaners, they are not all the same. Their deep cleaning is exclusive to their franchise only and made my carpets look brand new.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lori O'Brien source icon for review

Published Apr 09 2017

Excellent service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Beth Warshaw source icon for review

Published Mar 31 2017

They were flexible, easy to work with, and got up all of the pet stains that would not come out otherwise. Thanks!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Marianne Armstrong source icon for review

Published Mar 31 2017

Yesterday Alex and his father, George, arrived right on time. They had my carpets looking like new in no time. My pathways are gone! Spots from my grandchildren spilling food gone!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE