Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 18 2017

On time, friendly, professional and thorough. This father-son team take pride in their work and try to do what you need done. Carpets look great.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 20 2017

My carpets look beautiful and refreshed!! Alex is extremely helpful, professional and accommodating and I look forward to using his service again. I would definitely recommend him!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 19 2017

By far the best carpet cleaning service I have ever received for my restaurant. Not only was the job done amazingly, but Alex and his dad took their time and they were FRIENDLY. I recommend this company over any other one out there.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 08 2017

Absolutely AMAZING! My carpets have never looked and felt so good! Alex and his dad were awesome! Great people great prices great service! 10/10 in my book!!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 09 2017

Fantastic customer service and TREMENDOUS carpet-cleaning results. Never expected the carpets throughout the house to turn out as clean and renewed as they did. Alex and George were professional, friendly, on time, and thorough. Very highly recommended!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 06 2017

Metro Chem Dry provided excellent customer service, offered a superior product and arrived on time. I highly recommend Metro Chen Dry to pet owners.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 27 2017

I had a FANTASTIC experience. Everyone was unbelievably accommodating, patient and willing to work with me, and the service was thorough. I appreciate how much effort and hard work was put in. 10/10 would absolutely recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 29 2017

My carpets look new. A great job by Alex and his dad. I never had carpets cleaned where I didn't smell some kind of scent.  Thank God for Metro Chem Dry scent free! Will definitely use again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 26 2017

Metro Chem-Dry is a great company. Alex is very responsive. I had to get the carpets cleaned at a medical facility I manage, and he was there the next day. He is also very fair and honest. Thank you Metro Chem-Dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 25 2017

I have used Alex for a little over a year now.  We have a very nice home but we also have three cats and two dogs that keeps us in need of regular visits.  Alex is responsive, helpful, fair, and my carpets and upholstery look brand new when he leaves each and every time.  His prices are reasonable and the work is top notch.  Thanks Alex!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE