Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 31 2017

They were flexible, easy to work with, and got up all of the pet stains that would not come out otherwise. Thanks!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 31 2017

Yesterday Alex and his father, George, arrived right on time. They had my carpets looking like new in no time. My pathways are gone! Spots from my grandchildren spilling food gone!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 25 2017

They were responsive, easy to schedule and showed up on time. Walked me through the process before doing the work and I felt they were very honest and didn't try to sell me on services that were not needed. Would definitely use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 25 2017

Extremely professional. Very Customer-centric. Always an excellent experience. Will continue to use and refer them for years to come.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 15 2016

My carpet looks as good as it did when i first moved in! I have a puppy and 3 children...my carpet truly needed this cleaning! I highly recommend metro chem-dry for ANY of your carpet cleaning needs!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 17 2016

I would thoroughly recommend this company. They are prompt, easy to work with, trustworthy, careful, and professional. My carpets are older and they always make them look like new. I have used these people for several years and I am always pleased with the results.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 05 2014

LOOK NO FURTHER for an honest, reputable, family owned carpet cleaner.  I am a licensed REALTOR & have used them both "personally" & "professionally".  I could not be more pleased & neither could the clients I have referred them to!  They are Prompt, Courteous and Professional!  Their products are "all-natural" and for really difficult cases, they have a unique process called "P.U.R.T". "Pet Removal Urine Treatment".  I recently sold a home that the sellers left in "deplorable" condition.  The carpets were a DISGRACE!  I was able to get them to escrow money at settlement, to have the carpets cleaned for my buyers & "insisted" they use Alex & his father.  I took "before & after photos"...The results are nothing short of AMAZING!  You will NOT be disappointed!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 29 2016

I contacted Alex this past Saturday to see if he could clean the carpets in the house we were moving out of.  He was great about quickly responding to my inquiry and was able to get out to the house today-Tuesday.  When he arrived, the area just had a power outage.  He knew I was under a tight deadline, with the lease ending, so he volunteered to go get a generator to do the job.  The carpets were immaculate, and all the stains from my kids were gone!!  I recommend Metro ChemDry for anyone needing carpets cleaned.  They are fair, kind, and do a great job!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 09 2017

Metro chemdry did a great job on my family room carpet and upholstery. Alex and his dad were very polite and arrived on time! I had a puppy that left a lot of stains on my fairly new carpet and they were able to get rid of the stains and the smell! I also had them clean my couch and chair and they came out looking like new!! I would definitely recommend them and I am sure I will be using their services again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 03 2016

This is a father and son team that does excellent service.  I was on a budget and Alex worked within my budget to get the best possible results on my carpet. They were prompt, neat and very reasonable. They were a pleasure to work with! I highly recommend this local company-you won't be disappointed!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE