Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 13 2017

Alex can to our home, during the hour arrival time, professional, and did a fantastic job our our carpets. Will absolutely use again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 21 2017

They did a wonderful job! They were able to remove almost 10 years of hard water minerals from our shower! They are clean, friendly and very accommodating.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 21 2017

Metro Chem-Dry accommodated my hectic schedule by coming out the day after I called for cleaning.  Alex and his father did a fabulous job on older carpets in 3 bedrooms, hall, and stairs.  The carpets look stunning.  I am thrilled with the results and highly recommend Metro!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 14 2017

The very best experience ever!! Alex and George are the very best at what they do. After trying many others and having to replace carpets, I couldn't be happier. Don't be fooled by other ChemDry cleaners, they are not all the same. Their deep cleaning is exclusive to their franchise only and made my carpets look brand new.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 09 2017

Excellent service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 31 2017

They were flexible, easy to work with, and got up all of the pet stains that would not come out otherwise. Thanks!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 31 2017

Yesterday Alex and his father, George, arrived right on time. They had my carpets looking like new in no time. My pathways are gone! Spots from my grandchildren spilling food gone!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 25 2017

They were responsive, easy to schedule and showed up on time. Walked me through the process before doing the work and I felt they were very honest and didn't try to sell me on services that were not needed. Would definitely use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 25 2017

Extremely professional. Very Customer-centric. Always an excellent experience. Will continue to use and refer them for years to come.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 15 2016

My carpet looks as good as it did when i first moved in! I have a puppy and 3 children...my carpet truly needed this cleaning! I highly recommend metro chem-dry for ANY of your carpet cleaning needs!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE