Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 08 2017

Absolutely AMAZING! My carpets have never looked and felt so good! Alex and his dad were awesome! Great people great prices great service! 10/10 in my book!!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 09 2017

Fantastic customer service and TREMENDOUS carpet-cleaning results. Never expected the carpets throughout the house to turn out as clean and renewed as they did. Alex and George were professional, friendly, on time, and thorough. Very highly recommended!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 06 2017

Metro Chem Dry provided excellent customer service, offered a superior product and arrived on time. I highly recommend Metro Chen Dry to pet owners.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 27 2017

I had a FANTASTIC experience. Everyone was unbelievably accommodating, patient and willing to work with me, and the service was thorough. I appreciate how much effort and hard work was put in. 10/10 would absolutely recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 29 2017

My carpets look new. A great job by Alex and his dad. I never had carpets cleaned where I didn't smell some kind of scent.  Thank God for Metro Chem Dry scent free! Will definitely use again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 26 2017

Metro Chem-Dry is a great company. Alex is very responsive. I had to get the carpets cleaned at a medical facility I manage, and he was there the next day. He is also very fair and honest. Thank you Metro Chem-Dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 25 2017

I have used Alex for a little over a year now.  We have a very nice home but we also have three cats and two dogs that keeps us in need of regular visits.  Alex is responsive, helpful, fair, and my carpets and upholstery look brand new when he leaves each and every time.  His prices are reasonable and the work is top notch.  Thanks Alex!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 02 2017

Alex and his dad came to a house I was house sitting to help remove a smoothie stain from a couch. Let me tell you, I was so upset at the strength of the stain and that it happened under my watch. It was spinach and blueberry and looked determined to stick around! Alex and his dad showed up to the residence within 30 minutes of the call I placed for service. They were polite, professional and did what I thought was the impossible. The couch looks great, and more importantly my client's property is restored to the state in which they left it. I would highly recommend Metro Chem-dry for their great and all natural cleaning services!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 16 2017

This team is professional, friendly, helpful, fast, and on time.  The carpets are clean, without any chemical smell.  The price is fair.  I have used them several times and their service is consistent.  You will be more than satisfied with this family owned company.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 16 2017

Great service, always consistent, friendly, helpful and a fair price. Carpets are clean and no chemical odor. We are repeat happy customers.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE