Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 10 2018

Thank you! MetroChem Dry did an outstanding job! They were on time, friendly and efficient. I am in condo with no access for the cleaning hoses. Instead of saying "no" like the 5 other companies, they said "no problem". My carpets look amazing. I did not realize how badly they needed a good cleaning. My carpet was not drenched as with other companies. They used all green products and they are safe for my dog. Do yourself a favor and call Metro Chem Dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 11 2018

Thank you! MetroChem Dry did an outstanding job! They were on time, friendly and efficient. I am in condo with no access for the cleaning hoses. Instead of saying “no” like the 5 other companies, they said “no problem”. My carpets look amazing. I did not realize how badly they needed a good cleaning. My carpet was not drenched as with other companies. They used all green products and they are safe for my dog. Do yourself a favor and call Metro Chem Dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 07 2018

Thank you! Metro Chem Dry did an outstanding job! They were on time, friendly and efficient. I am in condo with no access for the cleaning hoses. Instead of saying "no" like the 5 other companies, they said "no problem". My carpets look amazing. I did not realize how badly they needed a good cleaning. My carpet was not drenched as with other companies. They used all green products and they are safe for my dog. Do yourself a favor and call Metro Chem Dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 01 2018

Alex and his father arrived prompt and ready to work.  They came in reviewed the carpet and got to work.  We are so happy with how the carpet looks.  We will be using them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 21 2017

Anyone looking for a great experience having their carpets cleaned, these are the people to call. My rugs look like they did when they were installed. Highly recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 21 2017

Alex and his father are my go-to floor cleaners. I am confident in their work and their professionalism. As a Realtor, I only refer vendors to my clients that I can trust, and that I would use myself. Alex and his father are those people. My clients needed their carpets cleaned at the last minute. I called Alex on a Monday morning. The carpets needed to be cleaned and move-in ready by Wednsday. Alex and his father came out on Tuesday afternoon and got the job done! Carpets were dry and ready to go by move-in on Wednsday. I highly recommend Metro Chem-Dry to any of my clients, family and friends!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 14 2017

Excellent job on my dining room and living room carpets, as well as area rugs. Alex and his father are professional and did an excellent job. Even though we were their last appointment, they took the time to do an outstanding job. Highly recommend!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 02 2017

Alex and his father arrived promptly, were very professional and did an excellent job on all the carpet areas in our home.  I have no reservations recommending their services to anyone.  So nice to have such a pleasant experience with a service company.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 31 2017

Metro Chem Dry does an excellent job cleaning our rugs! We have been using them for a few years and have never been disappointed. Their rates have stayed the same for years too. They do an awesome job cleaning our rugs and getting all the spots removed. I would highly recommend them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 20 2017

I've been using Metro Chem Dry for over 12 years.  They are great.  Organized and do a really good job of cleaning the tough stuff.  good prices.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE