Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 27 2018

This is the kind of small local business you dream of supporting, and Metro Chem Dry gives you every reason to. It's a father and son team, friendly on the phone, and respectful of your property when working. We used Metro recently to prepare our old home for sale, and the very old carpets came up beautifully. Almost all stains were gone without extra treatment. No aggressive upselling. Had the chance to chat with Alex more once the work was over, and he's open and charming. We came away feeling we'd gotten an honest and nice job done, and we liked the people that did it. Bonus: because of the process they use, your carpets don't get stupid-soggy, and everything dries faster. Metro ftw!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 24 2018

Alex is the man! Amazing work! Our beloved 16 year old dog passed last week...and man, she left us some surprises. Alex and his father were incredibly thorough and professional. They showed us the issues, and offered very affordable solutions. We will miss the dog, but are very thankful that Alex was able to remove what she left behind! Thank you Alex!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 19 2018

I'm about to move into a rental property and noticed an odor in one of the rooms. My roommate and i had been told that the carpets were cleaned, but i assumed that was not the case and called up Metro Chem-Dry. I had a feeling there was a dog living in that room. Turns out i was right. Metro did a black light test and found several stains. They also took pictures to show me the carpets had in fact not been cleaned. They did a great job. They were efficient, reasonably priced and very helpful. I have clean carpets and no odor! Thanks guys!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 14 2018

Did my carpets in one day's notice, on-time, friendly and professional. They even fixed my rented house's garbage disposal.... Will recommend to anyone who needs their carpets done! Thanks again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 07 2018

Alex and his father did a great job cleaning our basement carpet. Between our kids, dog and cat I never thought they would look like new again. But Alex made it happen! He was very professional and honest! I highly recommend Metro Chem-Dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 25 2018

On-time, easy to deal with, great carpet cleaning...all around great service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 22 2018

Job well done! They were able to schedule a time that was quick and convenient. The carpet looks great’ It was a very short drying time and we are very satisfied!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 21 2018

Spoke with Alex about getting my carpets cleaned, and he was very understanding as I only gave him a days notice! I moved quickly and was scrambling to find great service. I’m so thankful that he worked around my schedule, and even though I was in a rush he still made sure to take his time and do an excellent job. Thanks Alex!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 28 2018

Alex and his Dad did a wonderful job cleaning my apartment's rugs. My children and cats track enough stuff onto the carpets but after the cleaning they look brand new. No harsh smells and were dry in hours.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE