Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 25 2018

On-time, easy to deal with, great carpet cleaning...all around great service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 22 2018

Job well done! They were able to schedule a time that was quick and convenient. The carpet looks great’ It was a very short drying time and we are very satisfied!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 21 2018

Spoke with Alex about getting my carpets cleaned, and he was very understanding as I only gave him a days notice! I moved quickly and was scrambling to find great service. I’m so thankful that he worked around my schedule, and even though I was in a rush he still made sure to take his time and do an excellent job. Thanks Alex!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 28 2018

Alex and his Dad did a wonderful job cleaning my apartment's rugs. My children and cats track enough stuff onto the carpets but after the cleaning they look brand new. No harsh smells and were dry in hours.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 01 2018

We had some carpet soiling outside of our basement powder room, due to a plumbing issue. Alex and his father came to the rescue! They were timely, professional, courteous, and very thorough. When they were finished, the carpet looked like brand new. I highly recommend Metro Chem Dry! They saved us from having to replace our carpeting.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 01 2018

We had some carpet soiling outside of our basement powder room, due to a plumbing issue. Alex and his father came to the rescue. They were timely, professional, courteous and very thorough. When they were finished, the carpet looked like brand new. I would highly recommend Metro Chem Dry. They saved us from having to replace the carpeting.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 28 2018

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 28 2018

They came quickly and on time. They helped me move furniture to clear the carpets. The carpets came out very clean. They really are experts at what they do and very pleasant to deal with. Very happy with the service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 21 2018

Alex was very professional and did a fantastic job on my carpets and sofa....they look brand-new!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE