Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 11 2019

If I could give them 1000 stars I would. I had a two year old custom made Baker couch. I had paid over $7000 for it and it was the best thing in my house. For what ever reason, my cat decided to squat and pee on one of the cushions, as I was standing watching him. In a panic, I ran the cushion under running water and then used soap to try to get the pee out, which I later discovered was the worst thing I could have done. THE WHOLE ROOM SMELLED OF CAT URINE. NOBODY, could get the smell out, the pee, in addition to being on the cushion, had run on to the back of the coach, one cleaner didn't even want to try. Everyone said to get a new couch, I could not afford another $7000. In a last attempt I called Alex at Chem Dry. I had zero expectations. He was professional, knowledgeable and tenacious, HE GOT THE SMELL OUT!!! Not most of it ....ALL OF IT, can't smell a thing!!!!  It was a miracle!!!!!  I can not say enough about him and his company, they are WONDERFUL!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 23 2019

Highly recommended. They did a great job cleaning our carpets. They were on time, always available on the phone and trustworthy. Staff was very courteous and they took their time. They did a fantastic job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 15 2019

Excellent all around!  Professional, great pricing and gets the job done on time and efficiently!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 15 2019

Excellent all around!!! Professional, timely and efficient. Great job. I will definitely be using them again!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 13 2019

They rock! Never wanted my rugs to leave the house and Metro Chem Dry cleaned right in my home. A total personalized experience from the first phone call to the follow up the next week. I trusted them and we all won!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 17 2019

Metro Chem Dry is the company you want to use , especially for families that have animals....Called other places, but Alex and his father are a family business since 1989 and know what they are doing. Very friendly, full of information and are local folks. They are in Newtown Square and they were so helpful giving us the information we needed. Our carpets and upholstery needed a professional company that made our house look so great when they were finished. Friendly, pleasant and would recommend them with the highest marks. Thank you, Alex and Dad, for helping to make our house look the best!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 02 2019

Great service! Made the carpet look brand nswe

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 02 2019

Excellent servicservicee! Made the heavily worn rug look brand new! Amazing

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 22 2019

The quality of service was amazing. Alex was awesome. We will definitely use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 22 2019

Chem dry did a fantastic job. Alex and his dad even blocked off my skylights so that the room was dark enough for the black light to work properly! They took their time and showed me the stains, asked my priorities, and charged a fair price. Bonus- alex removed some old wax stains near my fireplace! I will definitely use them again.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE