Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 12 2019

We have a HOME BOARDING (Dog Sitting) business that we operate out of our home. We have wall to wall carpets throughout most of the house. METRO CHEM- -DRY has been keeping our carpets looking and smelling "new" since 2012. George and Alex are both conscientious and very devoted to achieving our goals. We're now planning on having our kitchen tile and bathroom marble floors cleaned by METRO CHEM---DRY.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 09 2019

Metro Chem-Dry came to clean my embarrassingly disgusting cream colored couch. Two toddlers did a number on this couch. We had it steam cleaned before but that just looked good for a day. Metro Chem-Dry essentially performed a miracle on this couch. It looks new! They also graciously cleaned my pillows and applied a protectant. They were beyond thorough and kind. I highly recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 08 2019

I had them clean my sofa/loveseat for an odor that was bothering me.  Odor is gone.  Furniture is nice & clean.  Will definitely bring them back.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 08 2019

I work as a property manager in Ridley Park and we have used alex and his dad for many of our buildings common areas as well as individual apartments. Alex and his dad always do a stellar job! Highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 23 2019

We had a lot people coming into our house. The carpets had many spots from the traffic. They were able to get all the spots out and the carpets looked like new. Yes, I would definitely use them again and recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 23 2019

Frankly, you know that the team is goodhearted when they pet your cats while they are waiting for you. This is a father / son team (that had me even before the affection for the kitties) and they are super friendly and super trustworthy. They were also able to accommodate a last minute job. Perhaps they were so kind to the cats because that is the reason that they a lot of people need carpet cleaning? My cats did a very thorough job of turning a white carpet yellow in an unused room. The urine sat unnoticed for quite a while. I just wanted to rip up the carpets, but I gave cleaning a shot. Well Metro made them look brand-new. I couldn't believe it. Excellent job. Did I mention that they are super trustworthy? I felt totally comfortable leaving the house while they were working. Great guys. We also had a nice chat about European countries to visit while they were here.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 03 2019

Very professional and attention to detail. Alex was thorough with explaining the options and level of cleaning in advance. He was on time, reviewed the areas of my concern and the whole process was quick. I’d highly recommend them to anyone.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 24 2019

I used Metro Chem-Dry hesitantly after a less than great outcome with a well known carpet cleaning company who advertises a lot on television. Alex assured me that my carpets would come up better and that I would not feel a residue after the cleaning. He was correct! My carpets came up much much better with his process. So much so that I had planned on replacing them within the next 12 months and I feel like I can get at least another year out of them. I do have a small dog and Alex put extra time into looking for old or unknown pet messes with a special light. He spent extra time on those spots. He did 6 rooms with wall-to-wall carpeting and 2 10x12 area rugs. His price was very fair! My rugs did stay wet longer than I expected but they are thick and perhaps the extra wetness was due to the extra time on certain areas. I would use Metro again without hesitation.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 11 2019

If I could give them 1000 stars I would. I had a two year old custom made Baker couch. I had paid over $7000 for it and it was the best thing in my house. For what ever reason, my cat decided to squat and pee on one of the cushions, as I was standing watching him. In a panic, I ran the cushion under running water and then used soap to try to get the pee out, which I later discovered was the worst thing I could have done. THE WHOLE ROOM SMELLED OF CAT URINE. NOBODY, could get the smell out, the pee, in addition to being on the cushion, had run on to the back of the coach, one cleaner didn't even want to try. Everyone said to get a new couch, I could not afford another $7000. In a last attempt I called Alex at Chem Dry. I had zero expectations. He was professional, knowledgeable and tenacious, HE GOT THE SMELL OUT!!! Not most of it ....ALL OF IT, can't smell a thing!!!!  It was a miracle!!!!!  I can not say enough about him and his company, they are WONDERFUL!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 23 2019

Highly recommended. They did a great job cleaning our carpets. They were on time, always available on the phone and trustworthy. Staff was very courteous and they took their time. They did a fantastic job.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE