Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 20 2019

Excellent workmanship and quality service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 12 2019

Our carpets look brand new! Alex even came back out for no additional charge to remove a stubborn coffee stain that didn’t totally come out after the first cleaning. They stand by their word. We have been using them for 4 years and are always happy with the results.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 14 2018

I couldn't be happier!! My carpets were cleaned this afternoon and I am completely satisfied. There were some stains I thought could not be removed and they are all gone. Professional, thorough, and reasonably priced. Look no further!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 08 2018

Metro Chem Dry is wonderful! Very helpful in figuring out best options for cost effectively cleaning, sanitizing parents home and flexible in working with family's schedule.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 07 2018

The owners are professional and great to work with! My entire place is carpeted, including the stairs at the entrance to get in. These stairs were almost black with the snow, mud and dirt dragged up and down them over the years. I was amazed to find that these stairs could be restored back to their natural beige color!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 02 2018

Alex and George did the impossible. And they were a pleasure to deal with. My basement carpet was restored to new! Poopy old kitty will mess on the carpet again, so I'll be a repeat customer.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 01 2018

I have an old, poopy cat who is destroying my basement carpeting...Alex and George were able to bring it back to looking like it was brand new again. Plus they were very nice to deal with! I probably will have to use them again and again as long as this poopy old cat is with me...thanks, guys.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 04 2018

Alex and his father were simply amazing! Cat and dog urine, vomit, stains that had been there for a very long time all came out. My white sofas, white dining chairs and throw pillows all look REBORN! Their customer service was VIP, first class all the way. Highly recommended them to rescue your furniture from the dumpster!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE