Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 31 2019

Alex and his father did an incredible job. They were very helpful, explained process, moved furniture and were very friendly and professional. They were extremely thorough. My carpets were a mess (dog hair, dirt, spots, etc.) and 20 years old and they look brand new. I highly recommend the and the ChemDry process. The carpets are drying quickly and there was no chemical smell.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 18 2019

Highly recommend. Alex and his dad George own the business and are the ones who do the work, so you know who you're dealing with which is great. Very friendly, efficient and professional. Alex called me back quickly after my initial inquiry, and came as expected on the agreed-upon date and time. I only needed 1 room cleaned b/c I only have 1 carpeted room. It's a high use family room so there were various spills and stains that Alex was able to address. Carpet looks beautiful and smells amazing. Very pleased with results and will need to have Alex come back to do my kitchen tile floor and grout since they do that too, as well as upholstery & hardwood floors. Thank you for the great service!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 11 2019

I’ve had Alex and George to my house twice. First time was for sealing the tiles and second was for my carpets. Both times, I was very pleased. They are very hard workers, professional, respectful, communicate every step, and take those extra steps that really show their true characters. Their work was also incredible. My sealed tiles are so easy to maintain now and my carpets look brand new!! They also did fabric barstools that my son made a mess of. It took some serious work to get that looking good again, but Alex and George didn’t relent and it came out brand new! I highly recommend this son and father duo!! Heather

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 23 2018

Excellent service ! my basement has never looked so clean . we had some water damage to our carpets but Alex and George did an amazing job . not only that, Alex gave me a few pointers on keeping my carpets looking great for long term. highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 30 2019

Great service & always do an awesome job! i've been using them for years & have never been disappointed. The price is right too! Their prices haven't gone up since I started using them. I highly recommend Metro Chem Dry

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 21 2019

Alex came in and made my carpet looks brand new! I would highly recommend them for their amazing service! Thanks for making my carpet looks brand new!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 21 2019

Alex is beyond a 5 star review!! He made my carpet look like they were brand new! Not one spot left behind! I would highly recommend Metro Chem-Dry! Not only is the work amazing, they are also friendly and on time! Thanks for making my carpets look brand new!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 12 2019

We have a HOME BOARDING (Dog Sitting) business that we operate out of our home. We have wall to wall carpets throughout most of the house. METRO CHEM- -DRY has been keeping our carpets looking and smelling "new" since 2012. George and Alex are both conscientious and very devoted to achieving our goals. We're now planning on having our kitchen tile and bathroom marble floors cleaned by METRO CHEM---DRY.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 09 2019

Metro Chem-Dry came to clean my embarrassingly disgusting cream colored couch. Two toddlers did a number on this couch. We had it steam cleaned before but that just looked good for a day. Metro Chem-Dry essentially performed a miracle on this couch. It looks new! They also graciously cleaned my pillows and applied a protectant. They were beyond thorough and kind. I highly recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 08 2019

I had them clean my sofa/loveseat for an odor that was bothering me.  Odor is gone.  Furniture is nice & clean.  Will definitely bring them back.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE