Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 22 2019

The quality of service was amazing. Alex was awesome. We will definitely use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 22 2019

Chem dry did a fantastic job. Alex and his dad even blocked off my skylights so that the room was dark enough for the black light to work properly! They took their time and showed me the stains, asked my priorities, and charged a fair price. Bonus- alex removed some old wax stains near my fireplace! I will definitely use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 20 2019

Excellent workmanship and quality service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 12 2019

Our carpets look brand new! Alex even came back out for no additional charge to remove a stubborn coffee stain that didn’t totally come out after the first cleaning. They stand by their word. We have been using them for 4 years and are always happy with the results.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 14 2018

I couldn't be happier!! My carpets were cleaned this afternoon and I am completely satisfied. There were some stains I thought could not be removed and they are all gone. Professional, thorough, and reasonably priced. Look no further!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 08 2018

Metro Chem Dry is wonderful! Very helpful in figuring out best options for cost effectively cleaning, sanitizing parents home and flexible in working with family's schedule.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 07 2018

The owners are professional and great to work with! My entire place is carpeted, including the stairs at the entrance to get in. These stairs were almost black with the snow, mud and dirt dragged up and down them over the years. I was amazed to find that these stairs could be restored back to their natural beige color!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 02 2018

Alex and George did the impossible. And they were a pleasure to deal with. My basement carpet was restored to new! Poopy old kitty will mess on the carpet again, so I'll be a repeat customer.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE