Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

ML M. source icon for review

Published Nov 14 2018

I couldn't be happier!! My carpets were cleaned this afternoon and I am completely satisfied. There were some stains I thought could not be removed and they are all gone. Professional, thorough, and reasonably priced. Look no further!

Jennifer Crawford CastlesAndSand source icon for review

Published Nov 08 2018

Metro Chem Dry is wonderful! Very helpful in figuring out best options for cost effectively cleaning, sanitizing parents home and flexible in working with family's schedule.

Monika Brass source icon for review

Published Nov 07 2018

The owners are professional and great to work with! My entire place is carpeted, including the stairs at the entrance to get in. These stairs were almost black with the snow, mud and dirt dragged up and down them over the years. I was amazed to find that these stairs could be restored back to their natural beige color!

Gerry A. source icon for review

Published Nov 02 2018

Alex and George did the impossible. And they were a pleasure to deal with. My basement carpet was restored to new! Poopy old kitty will mess on the carpet again, so I'll be a repeat customer.

Geralyn Arango source icon for review

Published Nov 01 2018

I have an old, poopy cat who is destroying my basement carpeting...Alex and George were able to bring it back to looking like it was brand new again. Plus they were very nice to deal with! I probably will have to use them again and again as long as this poopy old cat is with me...thanks, guys.

Shubhalok Ghosh source icon for review

Published Oct 04 2018

Alex and his father were simply amazing! Cat and dog urine, vomit, stains that had been there for a very long time all came out. My white sofas, white dining chairs and throw pillows all look REBORN! Their customer service was VIP, first class all the way. Highly recommended them to rescue your furniture from the dumpster!

Janet F. source icon for review

Published Sep 25 2018

Metro Chem Dry did a fantastic job cleaning our sofas- they look brand new! Alex and his dad were friendly, polite and careful workers. Soooo nice to work with a small, family run business. I would highly recommend their services!!!!

Michael Rosenberg source icon for review

Published Sep 24 2018

Worked with Alex to get my carpets cleaned (long overdue), and he and his team were extremely courteous and professional. Fair price and the carpets look like new when before they seemed ready to be thrown out. Could not recommend higher. Thanks very much Alex.

Ryan Walley source icon for review

Published Aug 27 2018

Great People and Great Work. Our office carpet had not had a cleaning since it was first opened. One visit from Alex and his team and now it is as good as new! ;)

Lisa K. source icon for review

Published Aug 23 2018

Alex is the ultimate professional.  Accomodates schedule, very nice on the phone to discuss your needs,  texts to confirm, and is is very pleasant all around.  Would recommend highly.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE