Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Dennis Lloyd source icon for review

Published Jun 15 2021

Professional in every way. On time, and moved furniture from all bedrooms and main living area. Carpets look great, and didn't have that "wet" feel. Hardwood floors look like new. They carried, not slid, all the furniture exactly where it should be placed. All this is just thee hours. Best floor cleaning we ever had and my wife has lived in this house over 60 years. Highly recommended.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Bernard Grogan source icon for review

Published Jun 15 2021

Alex and his father cleaned the carpets before I moved into a new condo and they did a fantastic job. Very easy to get a quote in advance over the phone and they showed up exactly as scheduled. They worked hard and quickly and the carpets turned out really well. They were perfectly dry the next morning in time for my movers to bring in all the furniture. Fair price, great communication, solid service. Totally recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Grg Yegh source icon for review

Published May 20 2021

Friendly and experienced group. Very flexible and reliable!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Cory Thomas source icon for review

Published May 04 2021

We have tried several cleaners in the past. NONE even come close to the results we obtained from Alex and his father George. We have two white sofas that we were ready to get rid of until they were made almost new by these guys! They were clear that not all stains would come out, but nearly everything did and we couldn’t be happier. We also used them for other upholstery and rug cleanings with similar great results. We won’t choose anyone else for our next cleaning jobs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Deb Thomas source icon for review

Published May 04 2021

Alex and his dad George did an amazing job cleaning our family’s home! They are professional, responsive and extremely good at what they do. Although we’ve tried many cleaners, none have even come close to the quality and attention to detail provided by Alex and George.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Gayane Malkhasyan source icon for review

Published May 01 2021

I would highly recommend this company. Alex and his father were very professional, arrived on time , and did an amazing job with our whole house cleaning . Will continue to hire them in the future .

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Cherie B. source icon for review

Published Oct 17 2020

They did an excellent job and explained the entire process, specifically PURT treatment!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Joanne M. source icon for review

Published Oct 09 2020

I used Metro Chem Dry today to clean all the carpets in my home.  We had 2 stains on light beige rugs that seemed impossible to get rid of.  One was hydraulic fluid and the other had black shale rubbed in.  Alex said he could take care of them and HE DID!  You'd never know they were there! They were respectful, considerate and arrived on time.  I couldn't recommend them more highly!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Josh Ruane source icon for review

Published Sep 09 2020

Absolutely amazing service! Was able to fit me in immediately with giving them such a short notice. The stains I had were removed immediately. Extremely friendly felt like I knew them for years. Love a nice hardworking father son combo. These are the type of people I love doing business with! 11/10 highly recommend!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE