Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 03 2019

Very professional and attention to detail. Alex was thorough with explaining the options and level of cleaning in advance. He was on time, reviewed the areas of my concern and the whole process was quick. I’d highly recommend them to anyone.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 24 2019

I used Metro Chem-Dry hesitantly after a less than great outcome with a well known carpet cleaning company who advertises a lot on television. Alex assured me that my carpets would come up better and that I would not feel a residue after the cleaning. He was correct! My carpets came up much much better with his process. So much so that I had planned on replacing them within the next 12 months and I feel like I can get at least another year out of them. I do have a small dog and Alex put extra time into looking for old or unknown pet messes with a special light. He spent extra time on those spots. He did 6 rooms with wall-to-wall carpeting and 2 10x12 area rugs. His price was very fair! My rugs did stay wet longer than I expected but they are thick and perhaps the extra wetness was due to the extra time on certain areas. I would use Metro again without hesitation.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 11 2019

If I could give them 1000 stars I would. I had a two year old custom made Baker couch. I had paid over $7000 for it and it was the best thing in my house. For what ever reason, my cat decided to squat and pee on one of the cushions, as I was standing watching him. In a panic, I ran the cushion under running water and then used soap to try to get the pee out, which I later discovered was the worst thing I could have done. THE WHOLE ROOM SMELLED OF CAT URINE. NOBODY, could get the smell out, the pee, in addition to being on the cushion, had run on to the back of the coach, one cleaner didn't even want to try. Everyone said to get a new couch, I could not afford another $7000. In a last attempt I called Alex at Chem Dry. I had zero expectations. He was professional, knowledgeable and tenacious, HE GOT THE SMELL OUT!!! Not most of it ....ALL OF IT, can't smell a thing!!!!  It was a miracle!!!!!  I can not say enough about him and his company, they are WONDERFUL!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 23 2019

Highly recommended. They did a great job cleaning our carpets. They were on time, always available on the phone and trustworthy. Staff was very courteous and they took their time. They did a fantastic job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 15 2019

Excellent all around!  Professional, great pricing and gets the job done on time and efficiently!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 15 2019

Excellent all around!!! Professional, timely and efficient. Great job. I will definitely be using them again!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 13 2019

They rock! Never wanted my rugs to leave the house and Metro Chem Dry cleaned right in my home. A total personalized experience from the first phone call to the follow up the next week. I trusted them and we all won!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 17 2019

Metro Chem Dry is the company you want to use , especially for families that have animals....Called other places, but Alex and his father are a family business since 1989 and know what they are doing. Very friendly, full of information and are local folks. They are in Newtown Square and they were so helpful giving us the information we needed. Our carpets and upholstery needed a professional company that made our house look so great when they were finished. Friendly, pleasant and would recommend them with the highest marks. Thank you, Alex and Dad, for helping to make our house look the best!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 02 2019

Great service! Made the carpet look brand nswe

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 02 2019

Excellent servicservicee! Made the heavily worn rug look brand new! Amazing

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE