Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Josh Ruane source icon for review

Published Sep 09 2020

Absolutely amazing service! Was able to fit me in immediately with giving them such a short notice. The stains I had were removed immediately. Extremely friendly felt like I knew them for years. Love a nice hardworking father son combo. These are the type of people I love doing business with! 11/10 highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Chloe Doto source icon for review

Published Aug 06 2020

I could not recommend more!! Alex was extremely helpful and easy to work with, even after I had to reschedule our appointment. I had very low expectations because my WHITE 100% cotton sofa was covered in marks/stains. They were upfront about the fact that some of the marks might not come out, but after about an hour it was almost like new! I am shocked by how good it looks. Worth every penny!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

John Cunningham source icon for review

Published Jul 11 2020

Have used several cleaners in the past, including the big names with marginal results. After reading the reviews on Metro’s website, decided to give it a shot. I was skeptical at best to begin with, but after meeting Alex and his dad, I was convinced it would work out. Absolutely amazing results - I can’t believe how great the carpets came out. As good as new! These are my new carpet guys – give them a shot, you’ll be happy you did.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Chris Mita source icon for review

Published Jul 09 2020

I highly recommend Alex and his dad, George! They did an amazing job cleaning my master bedroom carpet, chair, ottoman and most importantly my horrible filthy stairs. I thought my carpet stairs were gone and needed a replacement but they were able to bring it back to life! They were able to get stains out that previous professional cleaning companies were not able to. You can tell that they take pride in their work and are good, kind descent people that care about their customers. I will use them again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Chris M. source icon for review

Published Jul 09 2020

I highly recommend Alex and his dad, George!  They did an amazing job cleaning my master bedroom carpet, chair, ottoman and most importantly my horrible filthy stairs.  I thought my carpet stairs were gone and needed a replacement but they were able to bring it back to life!  They were able to get stains out that previous professional cleaning companies were not able to.  You can tell that they take pride in their work and are good, kind descent people that care about their customers.  I will use them again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Amir N. source icon for review

Published May 21 2020

The gentlemen who came out to do my carpet were very professional. My carpets were extremely dirty, with dark blue candle wax on it in various spots. Carpet came out beautiful and they got the candle wax up, great job guys. ~ A. Nance

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Laura Wallace source icon for review

Published Mar 13 2020

Found Metro Dry recommendation from Nextdoor website. They did a great, thorough job cleaning my sectional, ottoman and wing chair. I recommend and would use their services again. Very nice father and son!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Natasha Davis source icon for review

Published Jan 26 2020

Great customer service, friendly, went above and beyond also cleaned outside of my car as well. Car looks so much better then before

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Michelle Bibbens source icon for review

Published Dec 09 2019

They were wonderful!! Alex and his Dad let me book them last minute and gave me an excellent deal, included certain “perks” for free and were so kind and friendly. Right when they got to my apartment, my cat knocked over a plant and they cleaned it up for me. So generous and kind. I will definitely be adding their number to my contact list for future carpet cleanings! Thank you for your help!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Ed Sevensky source icon for review

Published Nov 21 2019

Alex and George arrived on time and were courteous and professional. They worked efficiently and did a great job on our living room, bedroom and stairway. They even returned a few days later to treat a problem area in the bedroom. Their Chem-Dry product leaves no odor and we put the rooms back together within a few hours. Highly recommended!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE